vendor sponsor spotlight: Rayna Ortwein

20Jul09

Final0022

Name: Rayna Ortwein
Business Name: Always Planned, Owner and Lead Designer
Location: Central Kentucky
Favorite use of pink: I have a rockin’ Hot Pink belt!

Why you got involved: Our lives are touched in so many ways.  My Aunt Connie was diagnosed with breast cancer when I was a child.  I did not understand what was going on and why everyone was so upset.  She went into remission but years later it came back.  And this time it had spread to her liver.  To say that she had courage would be an understatement.  My Aunt Connie was an inspiration, she was the kindest and most genuine person I have ever known – we lost her in 2004.  I would like to make this donation in her honor – Mrs. Connie Sammons.

Thank you so much for your recent donation of $100, Rayna. We’re thrilled to have you join our efforts and know Aunt Connie would be proud.



No Responses Yet to “vendor sponsor spotlight: Rayna Ortwein”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment